Financing for Qualified Buyers!

Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 13 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "Extremely happy with Adam’s work and overall professionalism. Great response from Emily to get service to us so quickly. Will definitely rely on Witmer Co for future needs."
    Customer: Michael
    Employee: Adam McClure
    Date: 05/21/2019

  • "The technicians were timely and professional. I could trust they knew what to do with both the cleaning of my oil hotwater heating system as well as maintaining the hvac systems."
    Customer: Cindy
    Employee: Keith Mendenhall
    Date: 05/19/2019

  • "We just upgraded our central air conditioning system to a new, more efficient system and it was a no brainer to call Witmer. For the past 15 years we have used Witmer to service our existing system, which they also installed, and we have NEVER had one complaint with ANY of their technicians. In fact the technician, Eric, who installed the York system 15 years ago was the same technician who also just installed our new Amana system. How often does that happen?Speaks volumes for Witmers employee retention. Eric and his co-worker Luis, were very professional and courteous and left our house as clean as it was when they started. From the time we contacted Witmer for a quote, and then gave them the okay to move ahead with the work, it was less than one week to have have our new system up and running. We are looking forward to having them continue the yearly maintenance checks and servicing and can HIGHLY recommended them for any of your HVAC needs."
    Customer: Scott
    Employee: Eric Witwer
    Date: 05/18/2019

  • "Josh did an excellent job along with the other technician with him. They were both very friendly, checked everything thoroughly and explained the system. I would have either technician com back again. Thanks."
    Customer: James
    Employee: Josh Velazquez
    Date: 05/16/2019

  • "I've been a customer with Witmer Company for the last 4 years. They are prompt, friendly and thorough. My HVAC unit is now 20 years old, but with Witmer's fall and spring service calls, we have comfort in knowing we are doing the maintenance needed to ensure it's well being."
    Customer: Richard
    Employee: Keith Mendenhall
    Date: 05/15/2019

  • "Very Knowledgeable, Diagnosed Problem Quickly and Efficiently."
    Customer: Timothy
    Employee: Adam McClure
    Date: 05/08/2019

  • "Adam McClure was very prompt, friendly and knowledgeable about his position and gave excellent service. I would ask for him again by name. Thank you for your time and service! -The Millers"
    Customer: Crystal
    Employee: Adam McClure
    Date: 05/08/2019

  • "Josh Velazquez and Keith are a great team both Competent, Knowledgeable, and Courteous. They are Most of the Reason we are Satisfied Customers with Witmer Co."
    Customer: Timothy
    Employee: Keith Mendenhall
    Date: 05/07/2019

  • "Josh was very professional, courteous, and explained all of the points on the maintenance checklist."
    Customer: Jay
    Employee: Josh Velazquez
    Date: 05/01/2019

  • "We have always been very happy with the service the Witmer Co. has given us and would recommend them to any of our neighbors."
    Customer: Leon
    Date: 04/30/2019

Contact Us Request service or ask us your question
Testimonials

“I have dealt with this company for many years and through several homes that I have owned. I have recommended them to neighbors who have also been happy with their service, pricing, and honesty..“

- Paul C. More Testimonials